Our Staff in St Brigid’s

Staff 2019/2020

Ms. Leah Mulhall- Principal

Secretary- Martha Murphy

Ms. Laura Courtney- Junior Infants

Ms Orna O Doherty – Senior Infants

Ms.  Fiona Hand-  1st class

Ms. Katie Crean – 2nd class

Ms. Mary Dillon – 3rd class

Ms. Evie O Toole- 4th Class

Mr. Gerard Twomey- 5th class

Ms. Sarah Kinsella- 6th Class

Ms. Emma Carroll – St. Kevins

Ms Eithne Molloy- St Kevins

Ms. Jen Maloney – SET

Ms. Louise Cosgrave- SET

Ms Aoife McCloskey- SET

Mr Stephen O Toole- SET

Ms Fiona Cole- SET



Special Needs Assistants









Caretaker- Liam

Piano- Edwina

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s